Outsource welcomes any questions, concerns or feedback.
You can directly reach members of our executive team by phone or email, or complete the form below to let us know what’s on your mind.

Executive Team

cellphone

 

cellphone
 

cellphone

John Lowell
CEO

310-283-5646
john@outsource.net

Steve Ebenhack
President

310-953-3039
steve@outsource.net

Shawn Dale
VP of Sales

415-513-4182
shawn@outsource.net

cellphone

 

cellphone
 

cellphone

Jennifer Warriach
Director of Recruiting

214-306-8279
jennifer@outsource.net

Smita Abraham
Director of Credit and Collections

703-636-0962
smita@outsource.net

Jessica Ruiz
Director of Branch Operations

310-765-4603
jruiz@outsource.net

Branch Locations

cellphone

 

cellphone
 

cellphone
 

cellphone
 

cellphone
 

cellphone
 

cellphone
 

cellphone

Seattle, WA
Carlie Erdmann
425-358-2664
carlie@outsource.net

Los Angeles, CA
Eric Debelak
424-321-6372
eric@outsource.net

San Diego, CA
Jake Durkee
310-953-3048
jdurkee@outsource.net

Denver, CO
Chris Hutson
720-328-7492
chutson@outsource.net

San Antonio, TX
Cynthia Navarro
210-693-1655
cynthia@outsource.net

New York, NY
Casey Merriman
646-480-2541
casey@outsource.net

Charlotte, NC
Matt Lechner
704-247-4053
matt@outsource.net

Tampa, FL
Stephen Pelaez
813-321-4088
stephen@outsource.net

cellphone

 

cellphone
 

cellphone
 

cellphone
 

cellphone
 

cellphone
 

cellphone

San Francisco, CA
Shawn Dale
415-513-4182
shawn@outsource.net

Orange County, CA
Chris Hubbard
949-468-0118
chris@outsource.net

Phoenix, AZ
Andrew Scarano
623-242-0526
andrew@outsource.net

Dallas, TX
Chris Germany
214-306-8283
chrisgermany@outsource.net

Houston, TX
Jessica Brown
713-574-1834
jessica@outsource.net

Washington, DC
Michael Adkinson
703-636-0753
madkinson@outsource.net

Atlanta, GA
Matt Lechner
678-218-5131
matt@outsource.net

Corporate Support

cellphone

cellphone

Financials
Charles Brunner

310-765-4615
charles@outsource.net

Accounts Receivable
Smita Abraham

703-636-0962
smita@outsource.net

cellphone

cellphone

Payroll Resolution
Lorraine Sepulveda

310-765-4601
lorraine@outsource.net

HR Resolution
Smita Abraham

424-999-1157
310-640-9003 fax
hr@outsource.net